[Updated 3/14/24] This year’s Hickory Ridge election is uncontested, so there will not be an election. Visit the Hickory Ridge website or contact the village manager for additional information. 


[Updated 3/14/24] The nomination period is now closed! 


  • Village board: 5
  • CA board: 1

Save the date:


[Updated 3/14/24] This year’s Hickory Ridge election is uncontested. Therefore, the candidates listed below are deemed elected. There will not be an election or candidate forum.  


  • Village board (5 open seats)
    • Kristine Amari 
    • Jared Ball 
    • Michael Campbell 
    • Stephen Hannan 
    • Samantha Link 
  • CA board (1 open seat)
    • Skye Anderson

Have a question about how to run or vote?

Contact Hickory Ridge Village Manager Laura Mayton at manager@hickoryridgevilage.org or 410-730-7327.

For more information, visit the Hickory Ridge Community Association website.

Leave a Reply